The Committee

Congratulations to the new committee officials 2019-2020!!

President: Moshe Ben Hamo, Dphil. Department of Politics

Secretary: Andrea Hidalgo, DPhil. Department of Physics

Treasurer: Adrian Soto, DPhil. Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics

Social Officer: Chris Carmona, DPhil. Department of Statistics

Academic Officer: Said Jalife Jacobo, Research Staff, Department of Chemistry

Cultural Officer: Ana Carol Torres, DPhil. Faculty of Oriental Studies

IT Officer: Carlos Arroyo Batista,  MSc. School of Geography and the Environment

Editor Officer: Ricardo Marquez Gomez, Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Pharmacology

Sponsorship Officer: Jacob Dabdoub, MSc. Law Faculty